We are

We are a community of volunteer members that work together and alongside the school.

We are one family with a common goal.

We are YOU.


President: Megan Shave (president@stivespandc.com)

Vice Presidents: Tracey Wallbridge (vp2@stivespandc.com) & Nilu Habibi ( vp1@stivespandc.com )

Treasurer: Robert James ( treasurer@stivespandc.com )

Secretary: Sarah Gibbons ( secretary@stivespandc.com )

Year Coordinators

Year Coordinator Convenor: Liz Paul ( year.convenor@stivespandc.com )

Year 7: Pam Murray  (grad2023@stivespandc.com )

Year 8: Tracey Johnson & Kristine Paikin ( grad2022@stivespandc.com )

Year 9: Christina Loebel & Kellie Parkin ( grad2021@stivespandc.com )

Year 10: Tracey Wallbridge & Meredith Hunter ( grad2020@stivespandc.com )

Year 11: Nilu Habibi & Libby Cameron ( grad2019@stivespandc.com )

Year 12: Megan Shave & Ali Parsanejad ( grad2018@stivespandc.com )

Coordinators of Subcommittees & Working Groups

Uniform Shop: Megan Shave

Grounds: Christina Loebel

Finance: Peter Driscoll

Events: Tracey Wallbridge & Kristine Paikin

Volunteers: Position Vacant (contact President for more info)

Bush Care: Meredith Hunter

Website & Communications: Liz Paul, Nilu Habibi & Peter Driscoll

Upcoming P&C events

08nov7:00 pm10:00 pmP&C AGMFollowed by P&C General Meeting

13dec7:30 pm10:00 pmP&C General Meeting